BEDS Day 7

Blog Every Day in September – Day 7

Where are some of your favorite places to write?

For me, I have my bed in a corner of my room and I like to put pillows in the corner, slide into the corner myself and write with a view of the room in all directions.

This might sound weird but growing up, my writing was looked down upon because it’s M/M romance and to some, that’s a controversial subject.

So I never liked someone having the ability to sneak up on me.

I do enjoy coffee shops and libraries as well because there are usually other people typing away. They might not be writing but they are clicking away and it’s nice to get into that flow with others around.

Where do you write? Let me know down in the comments section below.

PS On my next day off, I will upload some pics of my favorite spots.

One thought on “BEDS Day 7

  1. RC says:

    A few houses ago I was able to squeeze onto the windowsill with a notepad and that was my favourite place to write. These days I have a cafe that makes nice cake.

    Like

Leave a Reply

