Addiction · challenges · nanoprep · nanowrimo · NOFAP · writing

A CHANGE 

Tomorrow is a new month! It’s the month of Nanowrimo. It’s also the month of my birth and that seems spiritual to change and change is exactly what I am going to do!

I need to focus on my writing! I need to focus on getting my finances in order! I need to focus on changing any and all aspects of my life for the better to live a happier and healthier life!

I am fixing to start reading Living Beyond Your Emotions by Joyce Meyer and I am adventuring on the Nanowrimo journey as well!

Best wishes to all!

Leave a Reply

